No Day Date Results
1 Tuesday 17-05-2022 2 8 9 3 
1 Monday 16-05-2022 0 4 2 6 
1 Sunday 15-05-2022 9 1 3 0 
1 Saturday 14-05-2022 5 3 6 7 
1 Friday 13-05-2022 1 7 8 4 
1 Thursday 12-05-2022 6 0 5 1 
1 Wednesday 11-05-2022 8 6 3 5 
1 Tuesday 10-05-2022 4 9 1 2 
1 Monday 09-05-2022 3 2 6 0 
1 Sunday 08-05-2022 7 5 4 8