No Day Date Results
1 Friday 30-09-2022 3 2 4 1 
1 Friday 23-09-2022 5 8 0 3 
1 Friday 16-09-2022 3 6 4 1 
1 Friday 09-09-2022 3 5 7 1 
1 Friday 02-09-2022 3 9 5 8 
1 Friday 26-08-2022 6 9 8 4 
1 Friday 19-08-2022 0 5 9 2 
1 Friday 12-08-2022 5 0 2 5 
1 Friday 05-08-2022 2 1 1 3 
1 Friday 29-07-2022 2 0 5 4