No Day Date Results
1 Friday 21-06-2024 4 0 1 6 
1 Friday 14-06-2024 9 7 5 8 
1 Friday 07-06-2024 3 4 7 8 
1 Friday 31-05-2024 5 7 3 4 
1 Friday 24-05-2024 9 8 6 2 
1 Friday 17-05-2024 0 7 2 3 
1 Friday 10-05-2024 4 3 2 9 
1 Friday 03-05-2024 9 7 1 5 
1 Friday 26-04-2024 2 8 1 0 
1 Friday 19-04-2024 1 2 0 9