No Day Date Results
1 Thursday 12-05-2022 6 0 5 1 
1 Thursday 05-05-2022 9 4 3 6 
1 Thursday 28-04-2022 1 3 2 6 
1 Thursday 21-04-2022 9 8 7 2 
1 Thursday 14-04-2022 1 0 7 5 
1 Thursday 07-04-2022 3 4 0 8 
1 Thursday 31-03-2022 4 8 9 0 
1 Thursday 24-03-2022 2 5 1 7 
1 Thursday 17-03-2022 1 9 7 8 
1 Thursday 10-03-2022 5 2 8 4