No Day Date Results
1 Thursday 20-06-2024 8 5 3 2 
1 Thursday 13-06-2024 1 5 8 3 
1 Thursday 06-06-2024 4 8 0 9 
1 Thursday 30-05-2024 6 2 4 3 
1 Thursday 23-05-2024 7 1 5 9 
1 Thursday 16-05-2024 8 1 6 4 
1 Thursday 09-05-2024 2 0 7 4 
1 Thursday 02-05-2024 0 4 5 8 
1 Thursday 25-04-2024 4 0 7 6 
1 Thursday 18-04-2024 7 5 6 8