No Day Date Results
1 Saturday 15-06-2024 5 4 0 9 
1 Saturday 08-06-2024 0 9 2 5 
1 Saturday 01-06-2024 9 3 1 2 
1 Saturday 25-05-2024 1 3 0 7 
1 Saturday 18-05-2024 1 3 4 5 
1 Saturday 11-05-2024 3 0 1 8 
1 Saturday 04-05-2024 1 6 2 4 
1 Saturday 27-04-2024 3 5 6 9 
1 Saturday 13-04-2024 0 6 2 5 
1 Saturday 06-04-2024 9 3 7 3