No Day Date Results
1 Sunday 28-11-2021 1 6 5 0 
1 Sunday 21-11-2021 4 6 0 7 
1 Sunday 14-11-2021 6 1 0 3 
1 Sunday 07-11-2021 3 8 2 3 
1 Sunday 31-10-2021 3 8 9 8 
1 Sunday 24-10-2021 2 7 4 5 
1 Sunday 17-10-2021 1 6 8 7 
1 Sunday 10-10-2021 5 8 2 3 
1 Sunday 03-10-2021 4 1 2 8 
1 Sunday 26-09-2021 8 6 3 5