No Day Date Results
1 Tuesday 27-09-2022 1 6 2 3 
1 Tuesday 20-09-2022 3 0 9 4 
1 Tuesday 13-09-2022 4 9 2 5 
1 Tuesday 06-09-2022 2 0 7 5 
1 Tuesday 30-08-2022 5 2 0 3 
1 Tuesday 23-08-2022 5 6 2 0 
1 Tuesday 16-08-2022 9 7 5 3 
1 Tuesday 09-08-2022 8 7 0 6 
1 Tuesday 02-08-2022 7 5 0 8 
1 Tuesday 26-07-2022 5 9 3 6