No Day Date Results
1 Tuesday 30-11-2021 6 3 8 5 
1 Tuesday 23-11-2021 8 5 2 6 
1 Tuesday 16-11-2021 7 6 2 5 
1 Tuesday 09-11-2021 8 6 0 9 
1 Tuesday 02-11-2021 5 2 1 4 
1 Tuesday 26-10-2021 2 6 9 3 
1 Tuesday 19-10-2021 0 7 3 1 
1 Tuesday 12-10-2021 5 1 9 6 
1 Tuesday 05-10-2021 6 9 2 1 
1 Tuesday 28-09-2021 5 0 7 0